Theme Layout


Boxed or Wide or Framed


Theme Translation

Display Featured Slider


Featured Slider Styles


Display Grid Slider


Grid Slider Styles


Display Trending Posts


Display Author Bio

Display Instagram Footer



Click to go to the sign-up form and feel free to share the badge!
Powered by Blogger.

We're launching the Book Tour for FLIGHT OF THE RAVEN by Morgan L. Busse!

On Tour with Prism Book Tours

Book Tour Launch for
Flight of the Raven
By Morgan L. Busse

Note from the Author

Dear Friends,

Welcome to this book tour of Flight of the Raven. I like to tell people I’m a writer by day and a mother by night. And when I’m not writing, I’m always daydreaming about my next novel (usually while sipping a hot cup of tea!).

Flight of the Raven is the second book in The Ravenwood Saga, a fantasy series that follows Selene Ravenwood, a young woman who possesses her family’s secret ability to dreamwalk. This gift has been used for hundreds of years to induce nightmares, but Selene has chosen a different way, and because of that she is now an exile.

I love her story; it is one of discovery, of pressing on to do the right thing when it would be so much easier to stay status quo, and love. She finds herself married to the man she was originally sent to assassinate and together, Selene and Damien are discovering what real love is and that they are more powerful together than alone.

Thank you for participating and enjoy this tour!


Flight of the Raven
(The Ravenwood Saga #2)
By Morgan L. Busse
Christian Fantasy
Paperback & ebook, 352 Pages
April 30th 2019 by Bethany House Publishers

Selene Ravenwood, once the heir to House Ravenwood, is now an exile. On the run and free of her family's destiny, Selene hopes to find the real reason her family was given the gift of dreamwalking. But first she must adapt to her new life as wife to Lord Damien Maris, the man she was originally assigned to kill. 

While adjusting to her marriage and her home in the north, her power over dreams begins to grow. As the strongest dreamwalker to exist in ages, her expanding power attracts not only nightmares but the attention of the Dark Lady herself.

With a war looming on the horizon and a wicked being after her gift, Selene is faced with a choice: embrace the Dark Lady's offer, or search out the one who gave her the gift of dreamwalking. One path offers power, the other offers freedom. But time is running out, and soon her choice will be made for her.

Tour Schedule

May 28th:
Lands Uncharted
A Baker's Perspective
Uplifting Reads
The Caffeinated Bibliophile
May 29th:
Faithfully Bookish
Ralene Burke, SHINE Beyond
Fiction Aficionado
May 30th:
Unicorn Quester
Daughter of Increase
Heidi Reads...
Just Your Average Reviews
May 31st:
Jorie Loves A Story
Bringing Up Books
June 1st:
Bookworm Banquet
Tricia Mingerink
Paper Ink & Lizard
Labor Not in Vain
June 3rd:
Backing Books
The Book Sprite
June 4th:
The Road of a Writer
Bookworm Lisa
Time of the Immortals
Inspirational Reading Adventures
June 5th:
Tell Tale Book Reviews
Loraine D Nunley, Author
J. L. Mbewe
Locks, Hooks and Books
June 6th:
H.S.J. Williams
Hallie Reads
Pause for Tales
June 7th:
Min Reads and Reviews
Beautifully Broken
Wishful Endings
For the Love of Christian Fiction

Other Books in the Series

Mark of the Raven
(The Ravenwood Saga #1)
By Morgan L. Busse
Christian Fantasy
Paperback & ebook, 352 Pages
November 6th 2018 by Bethany House Publishers

Lady Selene is the heir to the Great House of Ravenwood and the secret family gift of dreamwalking. As a dreamwalker, she can enter a person’s dreams and manipulate their greatest fears or desires. For the last hundred years, the Ravenwood women have used their gift of dreaming for hire to gather information or to assassinate.

As she discovers her family’s dark secret, Selene is torn between upholding her family’s legacy–a legacy that supports her people–or seeking the true reason behind her family’s gift.

Her dilemma comes to a head when she is tasked with assassinating the one man who can bring peace to the nations, but who will also bring about the downfall of her own house.

One path holds glory and power, and will solidify her position as Lady of Ravenwood. The other path holds shame and execution. Which will she choose? And is she willing to pay the price for the path chosen?

About the Author

Morgan L. Busse is a writer by day and a mother by night. She is the author of the Follower of the Word series and the steampunk series The Soul Chronicles. She is a Christy and INSPY Award finalist and won the Carol Award in 2018 for best in Christian speculative fiction. During her spare time she enjoys playing games, taking long walks, and dreaming about her next novel.

Tour Giveaway

1 winner will receive print copies of Mark of the Raven, Flight of the Raven, and a $20 Amazon gift card
2 winners will receive print copies of Mark of the Raven and Flight of the Raven
- US only
- Ends June 7, 2019

Grab Our Button!

Tressa @ Wishful Endings
Share :

No comments:

Post a Comment

[name=Prism Book Tours] [img=] [description=We have years of book blogging and promotional tour experience. Our goal is to provide affordable options to authors and publishers for promoting their books, while also adding creative touring. We hope you enjoy working with us!] (facebook= (twitter= (instagram= (bloglovin= (pinterest=

Follow @georgialoustudios