Theme Layout

[Rightsidebar]

Boxed or Wide or Framed

[Wide]

Theme Translation

Display Featured Slider

No

Featured Slider Styles

[Centred][caption2]

Display Grid Slider

No

Grid Slider Styles

[style3]

Display Trending Posts

No

Display Author Bio

Display Instagram Footer

"Yes"

BECOME A TOUR HOST

BECOME A TOUR HOST
Click to go to the sign-up form and feel free to share the badge!
Powered by Blogger.

We're launching the Book Tour for SEVEN WAYS TO KILL A KING by Melissa Wright! #SWPrism


On Tour with Prism Book Tours

Note from the Author

Princess Myrina is done hiding. Determined to remove each of the seven kings who stole her mother’s throne, she has every intention of setting things to right, king by murderous king. Her final mark waits in the castle of Stormskeep where her captive sister--the rightful queen and heir to the kingdom--is held by the worst of the kings. A gated city surrounds its walls, allowing no one in. But that’s only to Myrina’s benefit, as a king who would let his people starve was not long on the throne. A princess by birth, she’s vowed to enact retribution and rescue her sister, with no more than her wits and a sword and the last of her queenguard, sworn to protect until the bitter end.

—Melissa

Seven Ways to Kill a King
By Melissa Wright
YA Fantasy
Hardcover, Paperback & ebook, 264 Pages
August 10, 2020

She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.

One was an accident. Two a coincidence. By three, they would know. It would be harder, but I would avenge my mother’s death. These kings would pay that price.

Seven cities make up the Storm Queen’s Realm, each of their self-crowned, murderous kings are one of Princess Myrina’s marks. The treasonous curs may have banded together to share a stolen throne, but soon they will fall.

They thought her dead, killed in the massacre. They thought their rule secure, but Myrina of Stormskeep has awoken. With the help of her loyal bloodsworn, the shadow princess of will have her revenge.

For fans of The Witcher and Game of Thrones—a new princess set on vengeance is here to steal your heart.

(Affiliate links included.)

Tour Schedule

September 8th:
September 9th:
September 10th:
September 11th:
September 12th:
September 13th:

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen young adult and fantasy novels and countless to-do lists. Her most popular titles are The Frey Saga and Descendants Series. She’s currently working on the next book, but when not writing can be spotted collecting the things she loves at Goodreads and Pinterest. Contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com


Tour Giveaway



One winner will receive a copy of SEVEN WAYS TO KILL A KING and a Crown (as pictured), if winner is outside the US a $25 Amazon gift card will be sent instead

Ends September 17, 2020

Grab Our Button!



QuickEdit
Tressa @ Wishful Endings
2 Comments
Share :

2 comments:

  1. Loved the cover and the blurb of Seven Ways ti Kill a King! It sounds so intriguing!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nice cover. I liked the blurb. It sounds like a really interesting book. Thank you for sharing.

    ReplyDelete

[name=Prism Book Tours] [img=https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-uANTK5DQxoM/WOVLkAT1NDI/AAAAAAAANGI/GgNdR3GGsRYjKpl0HNmrxXZEA6FSjEwtwCLcB/s150/Button%2B2017%2B-%2BPrism.jpg] [description=We have years of book blogging and promotional tour experience. Our goal is to provide affordable options to authors and publishers for promoting their books, while also adding creative touring. We hope you enjoy working with us!] (facebook=https://www.facebook.com/PrismBookTours?target=_blank) (twitter=https://twitter.com/PrismBookTours?target=_blank) (instagram=https://instagram.com/prismbooktours/?target=_blank) (bloglovin=http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/6415979?target=_blank) (pinterest=http://www.pinterest.com/PrismBookTours/?target=_blank)

Follow @georgialoustudios